Do you have questions? Would you like more information on our production process or on our products?
Leave your message here and we will contact you asap.

Surname and Name(*)
Please enter your surname and name.

Company

Street and Number(*)
Please enter your street and number.

Postal Code(*)
Please enter your postal code.

Location(*)
Please enter your location.

E-mail(*)
Please enter your correct e-mail address.

Phone(*)
Please enter your phone number; only numbers, no spaces, no special characters.

Message(*)
Please enter your message.

Conditions(*)

Captcha(*)
Captcha
Click here to renew the code. Please enter the code correctly.

Please enter the code.

Het Matco team, expertise sinds 1983.

“+32 477 78 89 44
francis.vanbiervliet@matco.be

Francis Vanbiervliet

General Manager
Production & Trading

“+32 475 28 08 38
hilde.delannoy@matco.be

Hilde Delannoy

Trading
& Distribution

“+32 484 63 21 36
hein.joosten@matco.be

Hein Joosten

Trading
& New or international business

“+32 473 92 40 83
alex.charlets@matco.be

Alex Charlets

Adhesives / Compounding
& Research

“+32 473 88 97 19
jochen.verbrugghe@matco.be

Jochen Verbrugghe

Waste
& Solutions

“+32 475 78 26 09
tom.plets@matco.be

Tom Plets

Sales Manager