Disclaimer

1. General

You may use this website and its information if you comply with the conditions in this text. Matco can change this conditions at any moment.

2. Intellectual rights of ownership

You recognize expressly that all the distributed information and data belong to and remain of Matco. The texts, pictures and other items on this website are protected by copyright. If you want to reproduce or distribute them, you must obtain the explicit permission from Matco, unless it’s not necessary according to the terms of the law of 30 June 1994 concerning the copyright and nearby rights. For example you have the right to download information of this website and to reproduce it for private use.

3. Make a link to the website of Matco

You may make a link on your own website to the start page of the site of Matco. The webpage where the link is made, has to disappear entirely and the URL of Matco has to be clearly visible. You may make other links to our website, after explicit written approval from Matco. You can send your request to Matco with the contact form on this site.

4. Liability for Matco

The information on the website from Matco is the result of conscientious study and analysis. Matco aims to give you accurate and complete information. If the information on the website should be incomplete and/or should contains errors in technical specifications, then Matco cannot be hold responsible for it.

Disclaimer

1. Généralités

Vous pouvez utiliser ce site web, ainsi que les informations reprises sur ce site, si vous respectez les conditions qui sont définies dans le présent texte. Matco peut à tout moment modifier ces conditions.

2. Droits de propriété intellectuelle

Vous reconnaissez que toutes les informations sont et restent la propriété de Matco. Les textes, images et autres éléments du site sont protégés par le droit d’auteur. Si vous souhaitez les reproduire ou les diffuser, vous devez obtenir l’autorisation écrite de Matco, sauf si cela n’est pas nécessaire en vertu des dispositions de la loi du 30 juin 1994 sur le droit d’auteur. Vous avez le droit de télécharger ou de réutiliser les informations de ce site pour un usage privé.

3. Mise en place d’un hyperlien vers le site web de Matco

Vous pouvez installer sur votre propre site un lien vers la page d’accueil du site web de Matco. La page web contenant l’hyperlien doit totalement disparaître et l’adresse URL du site web de Matco doit être clairement visible. Vous ne pouvez mettre en place d’autres hyperliens qu’après accord exprès écrit de Matco. Vous pouvez envoyer votre demande à Matco en utilisant le formulaire de contact figurant sur le site web.

4. Responsabilité de Matco

Les informations présentées sur le site web de Matco résultent d’un travail rigoureux de recherche et d’analyse. Matco vise une information aussi complète et exacte que possible. Si les informations disponibles sur le site web sont toutefois incomplètes ou contiennent des erreurs ou des anomalies dans les spécifications techniques, Matco ne peut pas en être tenu responsable.